COVID-19 - APCIQ - Site web

COVID-19

Our priority: your safety

Real estate brokers comply with the instructions and measures announced by government authorities and public health agencies in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic and adapt to their recommendations in order to prevent its spread.

If you are a QPAREB member, visit your extranet for more information.

The vigilance, professionalism and collaboration demonstrated by brokers has allowed for the continuation of professional activities and, above all, has allowed real estate brokerage to be recognized as an essential service.

The main health measures that are in effect:

  • Due to the implementation of the curfew (depending on the region), property visits are prohibited during this period.
  • Open houses are not recommended.
  • Real estate agency offices must remain closed and administrative staff must continue to work remotely.
 

Click here to consult the OACIQ’s Best practices guide during the COVID-19 crisis.

Selling or buying a house can be stressful. Especially during lockdown. That’s why, more than ever, your broker will accompany you throughout the entire process, making sure that all health measures are respected so that visits are carried out safely. For more details, click here

COVID-19 - APCIQ - Site web

COVID-19

Notre priorité: votre sécurité

Les courtiers immobiliers respectent les consignes et les mesures annoncées par les instances gouvernementales et par les organismes responsables de la santé publique pour lutter contre la pandémie de la COVID-19 et s’adaptent à leurs recommandations pour éviter la propagation.

Si vous êtes un courtier immobilier membre de l’APCIQ, visitez votre extranet pour plus d’informations.

La vigilance, le professionnalisme et la collaboration dont les courtiers ont fait preuve, permettent la poursuite des activités professionnelles et, surtout, d’être reconnus comme un service essentiel.

Principales mesures sanitaires en vigueur:

  • En raison du couvre-feu (selon la région), les visites de propriétés sont donc interdites durant cette période.
  • Les visites libres ne sont pas recommandées.
  • Les locaux des agences immobilières doivent demeurer fermés et le personnel administratif doit continuer de travailler à distance.

Cliquez ici pour consultez le guide des bonnes pratiques de l’OACIQ en période de COVID-19

Vendre ou acheter une maison, ça peut être un moment stressant. Surtout en période de confinement. C’est pourquoi, plus que jamais, votre courtier vous accompagne dans tout le processus, en s’assurant de respecter les mesures sanitaires pour que les visites s’effectuent en toute sécurité. Pour plus de détails cliquez ici